Shop
LOCAL: (731) 249-9933
0
Customer Reviews
Glenn Ray's Flowers
Local Lexington, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Bill P

State/Province:TX

Perfect. Beautiful flowers delivered right on time from 1000 miles away!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Linda R

State/Province:TN

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Alanna T

State/Province:TN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and well worth the money. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Katrina E

State/Province:TN

Glenn does the most gorgeous arrangements I have ever seen. He is always my go to for any floral need.
Glenn Ray's's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2022, 1:08 pm

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your continued business.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Ashley C

State/Province:TN

Some of the most gorgeous flowers I have ever seen! Very talented!
Glenn Ray's's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2022, 1:09 pm

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you leaving a review.
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Thorne B

State/Province:TN

Glenn is wonderful to work with, whether it's personal or event. You can always be assured of the finest sophistication and quality in flowers and design. You won't be disappointed. Excellent service!
Glenn Ray's's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2022, 1:14 pm

Thank you for your review of our Floral Designer Glenn! We appreciate your kind words about him and his designs.
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Ethel G

State/Province:TN

Glenn did the flowers for my daughter 's wedding. I have known him since he was a little boy. He is truly the best at what he does. Any thing you want he can make. No need to look any farther. It's all right here at Glenn Ray's.
Glenn Ray's's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2022, 1:15 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business here at Glenn Ray's!
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: jennifer g

State/Province:MS

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Tiffany R

State/Province:NY

The best florist in Lexington. They make beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name: Dawn R

State/Province:TN

The best period!
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name: Marian P

State/Province:TN

Glynn is a very talented florister. Very friendly and creates very unique arrangements for all occasions. I highly recommend ILex for all of your flowering needs or wants.
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name: Emileigh W

State/Province:TN

Everything was beautiful! We had flowers for 2 wedding and a funeral! Thanks so much
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name: Jerry W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful florist with great new products and a great staff..The flowers are beautiful
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name: Christopher W

State/Province:TN

Great staff and THE BEST at what they do definitely recommend!
Glenn's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2018, 12:42 pm

Thank you for the review we appreciate your business.